Tuesday 9 May 2017

Group AGM

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council Labour Group has had its annual general meeting. This is the outcome of the officer elections -

Leader - Ian Gilbert
Deputy - Anne Jones
Chair - David Norman
Secretary - Helen McDonald
Treasurer - Margaret Borton
Whip - Cheryl Nevin

No comments:

Post a Comment

St Luke's Voice Winter 2018/19 edition