Wednesday 18 May 2016

Eight of the ten

Cllrs Gilbert, Willis, Borton, Jones, Robinson, Nevin, Norman, and Ware-Lane.
A recent photo of eight of the ten-strong Labour Group on Southend-on-Sea Borough Council. The two missing were Cllrs McDonald and McMahon.

No comments:

Post a Comment

St Luke's Voice Winter 2018/19 edition