Friday 11 May 2018

Labour Group AGM

The Labour Group on Southend-on-Sea Borough Council had its annual general meeting earlier this week.

The following positions were filled -

Leader – Ian Gilbert
Deputy leader – Anne Jones
Chair – David Norman
Secretary – Helen McDonald
Treasurer – Margaret Borton
Whip – Cheryl Nevin

No comments:

Post a Comment

St Luke's Voice Winter 2018/19 edition